2012 – The Care Taker

Released on 01/01/12

Tracklist (Title/Original Song):

  1. Heart Beat | “Take Care” by Drake
  2. Go With The Flow (feat. Sean) | “Underground Kings” by Drake
  3. No Worries (feat. J Boy) | “We’ll Be Fine” by Drake
  4. I Promise | “Look What You’ve Done” by Drake
  5. Thank God | “Lord Knows” by Drake

Click Here to download the FULL “THE CARE TAKER” PROJECT!